h1

“A Lost Soul…”

27 06amWed, 07 Jun 2006 09:54:35 +00002006-06-07T09:54:35+00:0009 2006

I wander, solitary and alone
Broken and dying without your love.
My hands ache with the need to caress your skin
Against my own.
My heart bleeds with an endless longing to be
Held just once more in your embrace.
My lips long only for the heat and passion of
Your own against them.
And my eyes yield to the overwhelming power
Of the tears they fight to hold back.
I am a lost soul,
And shall remain eternally as such.
Until the day I find myself
Wrapped tightly in your sweet embrace.
Once again!!
 

 

Leave a Reply

