h1

Slowly Dying….!!

27 06amSun, 11 Jun 2006 10:00:56 +00002006-06-11T10:00:56+00:0010 2006

Each day that comes
I'm alone
Never knowing what tomorrow will bring
Standing here
Slowly dying
Just thinking of your voice
Take my hand
Feel my pain
Then embrace me in your arms
What shall I do?
What shall I say?
To make these days just go away
Although we're over
Gone our ways
I can't help but feel like this…
Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here thinking of you
Whatever you say
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

Leave a Reply

