h1

Emotions…!!!!

27 06amSun, 25 Jun 2006 07:09:11 +00002006-06-25T07:09:11+00:0007 2006

I will be live or not my voiceeeeeeeee you will always hear anywhere…I will meet or not….my letters and things always you will found beside you like a life….where I was, still I am there….I am not a past….in every turn and in every road….in every sorrow and in every whisper…..there I will be singing and give you smile, in all that you will miss me…..if I say something or not, you will found me there in darker areas like a light…I am today…and I am tomorrow…I am also years and moment….

In every color and in every face and in every sunlight  and shadow….I will be there and sparkling like a star……in every season you will miss me……………if you can see me or not but my habit and  my talking way like a time you will found everywhere….. I will be live or not my voiceeeeeeeee you will always hear anywhere.

Leave a Reply

