h1

I wanted you to know….!!!

27 07amTue, 04 Jul 2006 09:57:54 +00002006-07-04T09:57:54+00:0009 2006

I was dreaming again last night.
In my dream you stood before me.
I gazed into your eyes and touched
your soul,

 

I felt the gentleness and acceptance there
within you, that you held for me.
  I wanted to tell you, how it is with me.
    I had always felt such fear
Nameless and

 Fathomless so extensive and pervasive
that all the words would freeze
upon my tongue and I could not speak a word.

This time I lost the fear I always held.
 I was able to express my love for you
 I could tell you, that the only time I’m happy
is when I see your face. Your smile, your hands,

Your eyes enchant me

 I wanted to tell you that I can’t imagine my worldwithout you in it, or one day without  your love.
I wanted you to know,
I love you. 

Leave a Reply

