h1

Losing….

27 07amTue, 04 Jul 2006 09:37:53 +00002006-07-04T09:37:53+00:0009 2006

 

losing
all I can see.
;;;;; nothing remains.;;;;;

dripping slowly away
the tides recede
and I stand
;;;;; alone.;;;;;

I look down from the precipice
that is my life
;;;;; and wonder where the tides go.;;;;;

will they return to fill
;;;;; my gaping soul? ;;;;;

or will the waters dry
to flow no more
and leave me standing
;;;;; and breathless? ;;;;;

all I can do is
;;;;; wait.;;;;;

watching from my precipice,
;;;;; all I can do is wonder.;;;;;

Leave a Reply

