h1

How much you mean to me….

27 08pmSun, 06 Aug 2006 18:50:01 +00002006-08-06T18:50:01+00:0006 2006

I AM A ROSE, YOU ARE MY THRONE…CLUTCHING TO ME PROTECTING ME.I AM THE SUN; YOU ARE MY RAYS, HELPING ME TO SHINE AND TO BE ALL THAT I CAN.I AM A
LAKE, YOU ARE MY WATER…FILLING ME WITH IDEAS, DREAMS AND HOPES FOR THE FUTURE.I AM A TREE, YOU ARE MY LEAVES………..SHARING WHO AND WHAT I AM AND BECOMING AN IMPORTANT PART OF MY LIFE.I AM A HEART, YOU ARE MY BEAT……BEATING RHYTHMICALLY TO MY HAPPINESS, MY FEAR, MY SADNESS, MY EXCITEMENT.I AM ME AND YOU ARE WITH ME……TO SHARE ALL THAT I AM, TO SHARE LIFE, LOVE AND HAPPINESS ALWAYS.   

Leave a Reply

