h1

Your Eyes….

27 07pmWed, 23 Jul 2008 16:54:53 +00002008-07-23T16:54:53+00:0004 2006

Your eyes your lips why it’s making me crazy……. Why

 

 my heart loves you this much…..to sun rising  and to

 

evening  and to my relative and to stranger …… why

 

always I am questioning to them that why my heart loves

 

you (Zahby), this much…..my heartbeats are

 

saying……….my life is to you………….this magic

 

season and this unwise heartbeats why its making me

crazy, why my heart loves you this much….my day and

night belongs to you…day night day night…………I am

nothing without you without you…………look at this

feelings and love why its making me crazy……

Ali-Zahby

One comment

  1. I love your site! 🙂

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!



Leave a Reply

